Industry Icons

Nomination into the Icons of Rotomoulding is a distinctive honour to those individuals who, by consistent dedication and extraordinary accomplishments, have contributed to the growth of the industry and who meet the established criteria.

Award recipients have helped to shape our sector as a vibrant conributor to the progress of the rotational moulding industry in one of these ways.

•   A significant scientific/engineering/equipment invention or breakthrough
•    Development of an outstanding product/market/ end-use niche or business endeavor
•    Long and valuable service to a segment/constituency/discipline/association /etc. of the rotational moulding industry
•   A record of constructive, collaborative action with government/academic/consumer/ environmental/or other groups
•    Dedicated the majority of their professional career to the Rotational Moulding Industry;
•    Have made an outstanding personal contribution to the Rotational Moulding Industry;
•    Helped to create growth through innovation, astute business practices and the development of new opportunities;
•    Demonstrated leadership in the industry through their engagement with partners at the local, national and international levels;
•   Have left a positive lasting legacy within their business/organization , as well as the people with whom they have worked with.

Roy Crawford

Dario Masutti

Kerry Hall

David Stoopman

Ann Rowland

Garth Galloway

Sally Beets

Greg Holmes

Colin Kiel

Lothar Zillian

Graham Cole

Leisa Donlan

Ian Hansen

Send Us a Message
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 Association of Rotational Moulders Australasia

Ipswich   Qld  4305 Australia

Ph: +617 3812 1450